Skip to content
Español

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Joe Hernandez

Joe Hernandez

February 1, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Joe Hernandez
"Mickey has been our insurance agent for well over 20 years. He had amazing customer service and is is always there when I need him. His office staff is always helpful and will call you back within 24 hours. I highly recommend Mickey."
Profile photo of Peter Hernandez

Peter Hernandez

January 20, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Peter Hernandez
"Mickey has been our agent for 20 years. He and his staff have been very helpful, professional. Ensured we have sufficient coverage over the years."
Profile photo of melissa Hansen

melissa Hansen

January 16, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by melissa Hansen
"Mickey is such a great State Farm Insurance agent. He is very knowledgeable and answered any question that I had for him. He is really kind and patient. He is very passionate about making sure mine and my husband's insurance needs are met. I would definitely refer him to anyone looking for insurance!"
Profile photo of Kristen Hock

Kristen Hock

January 16, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Kristen Hock
"10 year plus with Mikey Marrone and I have never been disappointed."
Profile photo of katherine hall

katherine hall

January 12, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by katherine hall
"I've been a client for years. My home and auto insurance has always been handled effectively and honestly. Mickey is knowledgeable and always makes sure to consider my needs and benefits first. Great office staff too!"
Profile photo of Virginia Hochnadel

Virginia Hochnadel

January 11, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Virginia Hochnadel
"Really appreciate the support and advice you give. You all seem to care about our calls and questions. Thank you"
Profile photo of kate budzinski

kate budzinski

November 14, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by kate budzinski
"Fast efficient NICE"
Profile photo of Steven campbell

Steven campbell

October 31, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Steven campbell
"Very on point with their knowledge of my problem and very pleasant to deal with . Thanks again Chris Wiggins"
Profile photo of Kathy Sealy

Kathy Sealy

October 12, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Kathy Sealy
"Mickey and his entire staff are very professional and friendly. There is always a smile on their face and in their voice. Everyone is always ready to help and goes the extra mile to assist in any way they can. If they promise to do something they always follow through. I highly recommend them. They are knowledgeable and ready to assist you. If you need insurance this is the place to go!"
Profile photo of Casey Gregory

Casey Gregory

July 18, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Casey Gregory
"From the get go, Mickey was very informative, patient, and helpful with my quotes and overall transition to State Farm. Thank you!"
Profile photo of Jill Brausch

Jill Brausch

July 17, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jill Brausch
"Mickey is very responsive! Answered all of my questions and addressed any concerns immediately. Very happy with our decision to switch to Mickey and State Farm!"
Profile photo of Marie Davis (WanderWoman)

Marie Davis (WanderWoman)

May 22, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Marie Davis (WanderWoman)
"I've been a State Farm customer for nearly 40 years. Mickey has been my agent for the past 17! His office and staff have been the most responsive and customer service has surpassed all others! Thank you for your attentiveness over the years."
Profile photo of Heidi DeMatteo

Heidi DeMatteo

May 18, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Heidi DeMatteo
"Heather was great, friendly and responsive. I'm happy with my new policy! Thank you Heather for being patience and great with me!"
Profile photo of Kathy Hayden

Kathy Hayden

March 1, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Kathy Hayden
"Mickey is very personable, knows his business and responds to your requests right away. I would recommend him. He is saving us a good amount of money on our home and auto insurance."
Profile photo of Shana Doversola

Shana Doversola

December 29, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Shana Doversola
"If I could give 10 stars I would. I had a different insurance policy and when that ended, the insurance policies that I saw as I shopped around were incredibly high and required a large upfront amount to start the coverage. Not only was Mickey able to lower my monthly premium beyond what I had before, he was also able to include renters insurance and all of my previous coverages at such a low rate. The office staff is incredibly friendly, Mickey himself is funny, patient and beyond helpful. Mickey jumped through some hoops to help me get affordable insurance and I can’t speak enough to how happy and pleased I am with his services. Thank you Mickey, you really saved my year and my wallet."
Profile photo of Daniel Reyes

Daniel Reyes

December 6, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Daniel Reyes
"Mickey was super helpful and beat other competitors. Very knowledgeable and not pushy at all. He stated all the coverages and made it simple to proceed forward and get my policy activated. I would highly recommend anyone over to him for all your insurance needs."
Profile photo of Chuck Carter

Chuck Carter

November 29, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Chuck Carter
"Mickey has been our agent for over 15 years!"
Profile photo of Steven Campbell

Steven Campbell

November 7, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Steven Campbell
"Mickey's team is assume. Always polite and extremely helpful."
Profile photo of Jay Bolland

Jay Bolland

October 14, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Jay Bolland
"Professional and knowledgeable. Excellent service."
Profile photo of Barbara Henry

Barbara Henry

October 14, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Barbara Henry
"Mickey Marrone covered every detail with Jay Bolland and I about our coverage and pricing. He answered all questions. He is friendly and polite. We feel very good with our insurance coverage."
Profile photo of April Barta

April Barta

September 19, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by April Barta
"Great rates and quick responses. Even had a policy review with Mickey Marrone to ensure we have all the coverage we need. Thanks!"
Profile photo of Joseph Kalvaitis

Joseph Kalvaitis

August 22, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Joseph Kalvaitis
"Very responsive & professional service from Mr. Marone & his staff. Recommended!"
Profile photo of Keith Armstrong

Keith Armstrong

July 8, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Keith Armstrong
"Very pleasant and professional. A pleasure to do business with."
Profile photo of Ramon agulto

Ramon agulto

July 6, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Ramon agulto
"Excellent service great communication overall awesome"
Profile photo of Rebecca Banks

Rebecca Banks

July 5, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Rebecca Banks
"Mickey Marrone has been my agent for over 20 years. He and his staff are knowledgeable, helpful, and always available. Highly recommend State Farm and this office specifically."