Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Mickey Marrone

State Farm® Insurance Agent Mickey Marrone

Rating: 4.9 stars out of 5 (44 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Steven Campbell

November 7, 2022

5  out of  5
"Mickey's team is assume. Always polite and extremely helpful."

Jay Bolland

October 14, 2022

5  out of  5
"Professional and knowledgeable. Excellent service."

Barbara Henry

October 14, 2022

5  out of  5
"Mickey Marrone covered every detail with Jay Bolland and I about our coverage and pricing. He answered all questions. He is friendly and polite. We feel very good with our insurance coverage."

TJ Orlandini

October 1, 2022

5  out of  5
"Heather was amazing. She was very knowledgeable and made sure that she understood our needs and got us the very best deal she could find. She was very personable and friendly."

April Barta

September 19, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great rates and quick responses. Even had a policy review with Mickey Marrone to ensure we have all the coverage we need. Thanks!"

Joseph Kalvaitis

August 22, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very responsive & professional service from Mr. Marone & his staff. Recommended!"

Keith Armstrong

July 8, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very pleasant and professional. A pleasure to do business with."

Ramon agulto

July 6, 2022

5  out of  5
"Excellent service great communication overall awesome"

Rebecca Banks

July 5, 2022

5  out of  5
"Mickey Marrone has been my agent for over 20 years. He and his staff are knowledgeable, helpful, and always available. Highly recommend State Farm and this office specifically."

Joy Baker

June 26, 2022

5  out of  5
"Mickey Marrone was very helpful and honest when reviewing all my State Farm insurance policies to make sure that I am getting the most out of them! The staff in his office is also very nice and respectful whenever I talk with them!"

Steven Adickes

June 21, 2022

5  out of  5
"Mickey explaied in detail our current insurances and their coveages along with options that made sense. Was diffentley more about teaching us options that are available for us through State Farm."

almas ali

June 18, 2022

5  out of  5
"State Farm is the best place. Especially Mickey Marano. If I have any questions they always pickup the phone and answer in a good manner and listen to my concerns and help me figure it out, thanks for all your help."

Candace Mitchell

June 2, 2022

5  out of  5
"I generally do not complete surveys. However, in this instance I must give a positive shoutout to Heather. She is the best and I appreciate her customer service! Thank you Heather!"

Lisa Jackson

May 26, 2022

5  out of  5
"This office has been extremely nice and thorough. Heather and the other young lady, Rosa, I believe is her name are super sweet and handle business promptly and efficiently. I spoke with Mickey when I originally transferred my policies over to this agent and he was wonderful. I definitely would recommend this agent."

AC Cridelich

May 20, 2022

5  out of  5
"Mr. Marrone was extremely responsive to get us immediate & thorough quotes."

JR Daniel

May 17, 2022

5  out of  5
"Mickey helped me resolve an insurance issue very expeditiously. Very easy and painless!"

Stephanie Dowell

August 3, 2021

5  out of  5
"Mickey and everyone in his office is just super great! I've been with State Farm ever since I first started driving when I was 16 years old. I've never had one bad experience with any of the agents I've had. I love that Mickey answers the phones and help his clients. They're always great at letting me know any small details that I wouldn't think to ask about and also good at reviewing my policy every time I call in to see if there's anywhere I can save a few bucks. They really are like a good neighbor!"

Charles Lauletta

July 16, 2021

5  out of  5
"Mickey and his team are great to work with. I’m currently involved in a home and auto bundle and cannot be happier with the service from his team. Additionally, I have been a State Farm member with Mickey’s office for 10+yrs and do not have intentions of going anyplace else. Thanks to Mickey and his team for continued support."

Charlie Houston

June 30, 2021

5  out of  5
"Mickey has been my insurance agent for about 11 years now. Anytime I call the office they are super helpful and courteous. They are quick to get me any documentation I need and friendly in the process. I recommend Mickey and his staff for your insurance needs."

Peter Hernandez

June 23, 2021

5  out of  5
"Mickey has been our agent for 20 years. He and his staff have been very helpful, professional. Ensured we have sufficient coverage over the years."

Randy Jimenez

June 14, 2021

5  out of  5
"Mickey has been my agent for years and I'm very satisfied with the service. Noemi is very helpful and professional, she help me find the best coverage that I need. I would highly recommend them"

Noble Hamblin

May 19, 2021

5  out of  5
"Mickey was absolutely wonderful to work with and was able to make a tough situation into a very pleasant experience getting our Auto and Home Insurance transferred successfully from one State to the next. Very professional and easy to work with."

Matthew Polizzotti

May 19, 2021

5  out of  5
"Mickey has been my insurance agent for over 10 years. He is always available when I have a question and has always been very quick to respond to any of my questions. He's also not pushy. He'll explain all the details of a policy but doesn't put any pressure on you to purchase anything. He's one of the best agents out there!"

Jennifer Larry

April 16, 2021

5  out of  5
"I'm admittedly a bit old school so was delighted when a live, courteous and professional person actually answered the phone when I called! That led to an easy process to get me what I needed at a fair price. Definitely recommend Mickey and his team for your insurance needs!"

G Cast

March 13, 2021

1  out of  5
"Not very personable despite being with State farm for almost 3 decades. When researching alternate insurance agencies because of this, we realized we were overpaying by a lot."